Meet Our Staff

Evergreen Band, Colorguard and Orchestra Boosters
PO Box 87098
Vancouver,  WA  98687

 

Director of Orchestras
Craig Gustafson
craig.gustafson@evergreenps.org
Director of Bands
Brent Johnson
brent.johnson@evergreenps.org
 
Colorguard Director
Amanda Rosling

colorguard@ehsboosters.org
Colorguard Instructor/Choreographer
Jeffrey Capponi

Organizational Chart

2018 EHS Booster Organizational Chart

Board Members

President
Kandi Lukowski

president@ehsboosters.org
Secretary
Casey Bonebrake

secretary@ehsboosters.org
Treasurer
Amy Luthardt
treasurer@ehsboosters.org
Vice President
Brian Spears

VicePresident@ehsboosters.org
Band Parent Reps
Kim Weir
Jackie Trimble
bandparents@ehsboosters.org
Colorguard Parent Reps
Kerri Spears
Patty Slack

colorguardparents@ehsboosters.org

Orchestra Parent Reps
Kim Bonebrake

orchestraparents@ehsboosters.org

Student Reps

 

Committee

Fundraising

fundraising@ehsboosters.org 

Webmaster
Kandi Lukowski
webmaster@ehsboosters.org
Travel
Joan Gaasland
travel@ehsboosters.org