Meet Our Staff

Evergreen Band, Colorguard and Orchestra Boosters
PO Box 87098
Vancouver,  WA  98687

Director of Band/Orchestra
Craig Gustafson
craig.gustafson@evergreenps.org
Director of Band/Orchestra
Jarod Sorum
Jarod.Sorum@evergreenps.org
 
     
Colorguard Director
Kendall O’Leary

colorguard@ehsboosters.org
Colorguard Choreographer
Jeffrey Capponi

 

Board Members

President
Kandi Lukowski

president@ehsboosters.org
Secretary
Casey Bonebrake

secretary@ehsboosters.org
Treasurer
Rebecca Lundahl
treasurer@ehsboosters.org
Vice President
Brian Spears

VicePresident@ehsboosters.org
Band Parent Reps
Kim Weir
Amy Luthardt
bandparents@ehsboosters.org
Colorguard Parent Reps
Carrie Metcalfe
Ed Lukowski


colorguardparents@ehsboosters.org

Orchestra Parent Reps
Kim Bonebrake
Keiko Twiss


orchestraparents@ehsboosters.org

Student Reps

 

Orchestra – Alysia Gaylord
Band – Xandriah Guidos
Colorguard – ?
ehsstudentreps@ehsboosters.org

 

 

Committees

     
Fundraising

 

fundraising@ehsboosters.org 

Webmaster
Kandi Lukowski
webmaster@ehsboosters.org
Travel
Amy Luthardt
travel@ehsboosters.org