Meet Our Staff

Evergreen Band, Colorguard and Orchestra Boosters
PO Box 87098
Vancouver,  WA  98687

Directors of Band/Orchestra
          Craig Gustafson – craig.gustafson@evergreenps.org
          Jarod Sorum – Jarod.Sorum@evergreenps.org

Colorguard Director
          Kendall O’Leary – colorguard@ehsboosters.org

Colorguard Assistant
          Madeline Richard – colorguard@ehsboosters.org

 

Board Members

President
          Kandi Lukowski – president@ehsboosters.org

Vice President
          Carrie Metcalfe – VicePresident@ehsboosters.org

Secretary
          Casey Bonebrake – secretary@ehsboosters.org

Treasurer
          Rebecca Lundahl – treasurer@ehsboosters.org

Band Parent Reps
          Kim Weir & Amy Luthardt – bandparents@ehsboosters.org

Colorguard Parent Reps
          Jo Ellen Colo & Ed Lukowski – colorguardparents@ehsboosters.org

Orchestra Parent Reps
          Kim Bonebrake & Keiko Twiss – orchestraparents@ehsboosters.org

Student Reps
         
Orchestra – Alysia Gaylord
          Band – Xandriah Guidos
          Colorguard – Kaylee Colo & Jonathon Metcalfe                                                                   ehsstudentreps@ehsboosters.org

 

Committees

Fundraising
          fundraising@ehsboosters.org 

Webmaster
          Kandi Lukowski – webmaster@ehsboosters.org

Travel
          Amy Luthardt – travel@ehsboosters.org