Meet Our Staff

Evergreen Band and Colorguard Boosters
PO Box 87098
Vancouver,  WA  98687

 

Director of Orchestras
Craig Gustafson
craig.gustafson@evergreenps.org
Director of Bands
Brent Johnson
brent.johnson@evergreenps.org
Percussion Director
TBD
percussion@ehsboosters.org
Percussion Instructor
Ian Kerr
 
Color Guard Director
Jeff Capponi

colorguard@ehsboosters.org
Color Guard Instructor
Amanda Rosling
Color Guard Instructor
Nick Garcia

Board Members

President
Brian Spears

president@ehsboosters.org
Secretary
Casey Bonebrake

secretary@ehsboosters.org
Financial Administrator
Kerri Edeler
finance@ehsboosters.org
VP Home Events
Charlotte Dinsdale

homeevents@ehsboosters.org
VP Operations
Sunny Burdette

operations@ehsboosters.org
VP Fundraising
Lora Taylor

fundraising@ehsboosters.org
VP Travel
Julie Barry & Joan Gaasland
travel@ehsboosters.org

 

Committee Heads

Treasury Committee
Elected Members
treasurycommittee@ehsboosters.org 
Uniforms
Melanie Rhinevault
uniforms@ehsboosters.org
Freshman Liaison
TBD
freshmanparent@ehsboosters.org
Head Chaperon
Joan Gaasland
chaperone@ehsboosters.org 
Merchandise
Tania McCullogh
merchandise@ehsboosters.org 
Green Team
Jay Starrett
greenteam@ehsboosters.org
Props Construction
Georgia Ketchmark

props@ehsboosters.org
Colorguard Rep
Kerri Spears
colorguardparent@ehsboosters.org 
Meals
Charlotte’s Dad (Mr Allen)
meals@ehsboosters.org
Fall Show (McKenzie)
Charlotte Dinsdale
mckenzie@ehsboosters.org
Winter Show
Charlotte Dinsdale
winter@ehsboosters.org
Corporate Sponsorships
Sunny Burdette
corporatesponsorship@ehsboosters.org
Tag Days
Lora Taylor

tagday@ehsboosters.org
Webmaster
Casey Bonebrake
webmaster@ehsboosters.org
Volunteers/Charms
TBD
charms@ehsboosters.org