Meet Our Staff

Evergreen Band and Colorguard Boosters
PO Box 87098
Vancouver,  WA  98687

 

Director of Orchestras
Craig Gustafson
craig.gustafson@evergreenps.org
Director of Bands
Brent Johnson
brent.johnson@evergreenps.org
Percussion Director
TBD
percussion@ehsboosters.org
Percussion Instructor
Ian Kerr
 
Color Guard Director
Jeff Capponi

colorguard@ehsboosters.org
Color Guard Instructor
Amanda Rosling
Color Guard Instructor
Nick Garcia

Organizational Chart

2017 EHS Booster Organizational Chart

Board Members

President
Brian Spears

president@ehsboosters.org
Secretary
Casey Bonebrake

secretary@ehsboosters.org
Financial Administrator
Amy Luthartd
finance@ehsboosters.org
VP Home Events
Lora Taylor

homeevents@ehsboosters.org
VP Operations
Open

operations@ehsboosters.org
VP Fundraising
Julie Berry

fundraising@ehsboosters.org
VP Travel
Joan Gaasland
travel@ehsboosters.org

 

Committee Heads

Treasury Committee
Kerri Edeler / Jackie Trimble
treasurycommittee@ehsboosters.org 
Uniforms
Julie Burdette
uniforms@ehsboosters.org
Freshman Liaison
Marnie Starrett
freshmanparent@ehsboosters.org
Head Chaperon
Julie Berry
chaperone@ehsboosters.org 
Merchandise
Tania McCullogh
merchandise@ehsboosters.org 
Green Team
Claudia Engelsman
greenteam@ehsboosters.org
Props Construction
Georgia Ketchmark

props@ehsboosters.org
Colorguard Rep
Kerri Spears
colorguardparent@ehsboosters.org 
Meals
Charlotte’s Dad (Mr Allen)
meals@ehsboosters.org
Fundraising Committee
Jocelyn Pratt / Kerri Spears / Melissa Magneson
mckenzie@ehsboosters.org
Winter Show
Charlotte Dinsdale
winter@ehsboosters.org
Corporate Sponsorships
Sunny Burdette
corporatesponsorship@ehsboosters.org
Tag Days
Lora Taylor

tagday@ehsboosters.org
Webmaster
Kandi Lukowski
webmaster@ehsboosters.org
Charms
Cindy Cornwall-Brady
charms@ehsboosters.org